• The girl from the harbor ft. Shanti D

    This track is a version of the original Dream Digger's track ”The Girl From The Harbor” released on the album Fear is a lie.

  • Fear is a lie

    ”Fear is a lie” is The Dream Diggers first album, combining genres like dub, industrial and electronica Dream Diggers music is a shout to all freedom fighters.

  • Hand in hand with the Nightfall (single)

    Hand in hand with the Nightfall was released on the ”Din Sub” compilation. The track is free for download by clicking ”buy” button.



  • Fear is a lie (upcoming album)

    Tracks from the upcoming album ”Fear is a lie”.

Last News

  • The Dream Diggers meets Basska

    ”From Midnight to Sunrise” este un concept audio vizual eclectic pe scena muzicală din România. Read more...

    January 29, 2015
  • Hand in hand with the Nightfall

    We are happy to announce we have released a new track called Hand in hand with the nightfall. Read more....

    November 2, 2014
  • Fear is a lie. Preview from the video.

    A still that we like very much from the upcoming video "Fear is a lie".

    October 7, 2014
  • Interview with Fane, founder of “Nu Doar Bas”

    Fane taks about drum&bass, underground, mainstream and many other things. Big up!

    September 25, 2014
  • The Dream Diggers & Fane ft. Vapsi – War (video)

    Romanian duo, The Dream Diggers release their debut music video - War...

    May 21, 2014


The Dream Diggers is a musical project involving Mihnea Blidariu (vocals, trumpet, guitar), Răzvan Ristea (drums), LowFreq (synths and live mixing) and Inward String (synths, sound fx).

The band`s sound revolves around genres like electronics, industrial and dub, on the artistic edge of profound darkness and the first beam of light, a mixture of hope and despair.





Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.
Oops, An error has ocurred! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.